Greek Duelists
Καλωσήρθατε στους Greek Duelists. Με την εγγραφή σας θα μπορείτε να συμμετέχετε σε όλες τις συζητήσεις του forum μας, να κάνετε ανταλλαγές με αλλα members καθως και να συμμετέχετε σε online Yu-Gi-Oh! tournaments αλλα και αλλους διαγωνισμους οπως η κάρτα της εβδομάδας. Καλή Διασκέδαση!


Dead & Gone
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Top posters
redgar
 
Undbiter96
 
sin
 
Kauko
 
Blessed by Void
 
Vem
 
Terraplant
 
Πορτοκάλι
 
Chaos714
 
Witch-King of Angmar
 
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 18 on Sun 02 Jun 2013, 01:52
Σημαντικά Θέματα
Διαγωνισμοί
Latest topics
» Idea of terraplant
by Blessed by Void Sat 10 Sep 2016, 21:35

» Τι κάνετε τώρα ;
by Blessed by Void Wed 04 May 2016, 06:47

» Πνευματα ....
by Vem Sun 31 Jan 2016, 14:59

» Κάισσα Χανια 24-11-15
by Vem Thu 26 Nov 2015, 15:04

» 9th November Official Banlist
by sin Mon 09 Nov 2015, 21:18

» League of Legends
by Kauko Wed 01 Jul 2015, 11:56

» w/e story
by Blessed by Void Thu 28 May 2015, 15:17

» April 2015 Official Banlist
by Undbiter96 Mon 27 Apr 2015, 00:42

» Minerva, Lightsworn Saint
by sin Sat 25 Apr 2015, 06:37

» My Custom Cards
by Undbiter96 Wed 22 Apr 2015, 00:06

» Terraplant MK2: Η επιστροφή
by Kauko Mon 16 Feb 2015, 14:07

» Galaxy Cyclone (TCG name yet unknown)
by Undbiter96 Mon 09 Feb 2015, 23:04

Chat

Statistics
We have 223 registered users
The newest registered user is rawhas

Our users have posted a total of 12604 messages in 1271 subjects